AR President

AR National Assembly

AR Ministries

Ministry of Economy and Agriculture

Ministry of Defence

Ministry of Education, Science, Culture and Sport

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Healthcare

 Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Labour, Social and Resettlement Affairs

Ministry of Territorial Administration and Infrastructures

Ministry of Urban Planning


 Other State Administrative Bodies of AR

National Security Service


State Service of Emergency Situations


Other  Bodies

 Central Electoral Commission

Council of Civil Service

Judicial system

 National Statistic Service

 Prosecutor’s Office

 State Commission on Regulating Public Services
and Economic Competition 

Tourism Department