Ministry of Economy

Minister of Economy of NKR
Andranik Khachatryan

Ministry of Agriculture

Minister of Agriculture of NKR
Aram Mkhoyan

Ministry of Culture and Youth Affairs

Minister of Culture and Youth Affairs of NKR
Narine Aghabalyan

Ministry of Defence

Minister of Defence of NKR
Lyova Mnatsakanyan

Ministry of Education Science and Sport

Minister of Education, Science and Sport of NKR
Slavik Asryan

Ministry of Finance

Minister of Finance of NKR
Spartak Tevosyan

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Minister of Foreign Affairs of NKR
Karen Mirzoyan

Ministry of Healthcare

Minister of Healthcare of NKR
Karine Atayan

Ministry of Justice

Minister of Justice of NKR
Ararat Danielyan

Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs

Minister of Labour and Social Affairs of NKR
Samvel Avanesyan

Ministry of Urban Planning

Minister of Urban Planning of NKR
Karen Shahramanyan